Unfortunately, if you forget to flag a visit, there is nothing we can do to retroactively modify the visit. As soon as you complete the visit in the app, the customer is charged as-is and notified of the total. We are not able to change this manually if you do not flag the visit.
Articles in this section
- I've arrived at a property that looks already serviced.
- Summer Season Service Standards
- How do I prioritize my visits?
- I can't service a property because it's too wet.
- Surcharges and Additional Scope
- Flagged Visits
- I forgot to flag a visit.
- I can't access part of a property.
- There is excessive debris/pet waste on the property.
- What bags am I supposed to use for lawn clippings and yard waste?